Transporter: God Is Good Motors All Their Bus Terminals And Booking Spots Nationwide, Also GIGM Online Booking

God is Good Motors (GIGM) was incorporate in 1998 with its headquarters in Benin – City, Edo State. The transportation company is member of the GIG Group.

The transportation company boasts of the best Ultra – Modern bus terminal, which was commissioned at Jiibowu Lagos State.

GIGM operates in over 10 states in the country, which cuts over five of the geo political zones. The company is arguable the most widespread transportation company in the country, transporting over 7000 passengers daily and over 22 million Nigerians in the last 9  years.

The transportation company has received several awards including the Best Customer Service Company in the transportation sector at the Nigeria Customer Services award, in 2015.

The launch of their official website made it much more easier to get information about their prices, the locations in which they operate and their bus terminals. You can also contact their customer service through their website.

You can log on to their website today at http://gigm.com

Abia State

God Is Good Motors Aba Terminal                     

No 5, Asa road, Former Old Nitel Building, Aba.

Telephone: 081-5084-6928

Email: aba@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Umuahia Terminal

New Central Park, Ohia, Enugu-Port Harcourt Express Way. Umuahia, Abia State.

Telephone: 081-5084-6944

Email: umuahia@gigm.com

 

 God Is Good Motors Abuja       

God Is Good Motors Maraba Terminal

Abuja Keffi road, by Abacha road junction, via nyanya-mararaba. opp. Chrisgold plaza or Oando filling station. Abuja.

Telephone: 081-5084-6941

Email: maraba@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Zuba Terminal

Market Space 206, Zuba Market Abuja.

Telephone: 081-5084-6952

Email: zuba@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Utako Terminal

Plot 113, Utako District, FCT Abuja.

Telephone: 081-5084-6946

Email: utako@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Kubwa Terminal

Block 43, Gado Nasko Way, Opposite 2/2 Court, Kubwa, Abuja.

Telephone: 081-5084-6940

Email: kubwa@gigm.com

 

God Is Good Motors Akwa-Ibom     

God Is Good Motors Uyo Terminal

No. 3, Monsignor Akpan Avenue, Itam Industrial Layout, Opposite Timber Market, Itam

Telephone: 081-5084-6947

Email: uyo@gigm.com

 

God Is Good Motors Anambra

God Is Good Motors Awka Terminal

Elite shopping complex, opposite Crunchies Fries, Enugu/Onitsha Expressway, Awka, Anambra State

Telephone: 081-5084-6933

Email: awka@gigm.com

 

 God Is Good Motors Bayelsa   

God Is Good Motors Bayelsa Terminal

Opposite Wema bank, Kpansia, by Inec Junction,Yenagoa

Telephone: 081-5084-6951

Email: yenagoa@gigm.com

 

God Is Good Motors Edo 

God Is Good Motors Auchi Terminal

Auchi-Okene express way, by old staff Quarters, Auchi Poly.

Telephone: 081-5084-6932

Email: auchi@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Benin- Central Terminal

No. 12 Akpakpava Road by First Junction,Benin City,Edo State

Telephone: 081-5084-6930

Email: akpakpava@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Benin-Head Office

No. 202B Uselu Lagos Road, Near Ediaken Market, Benin City, Edo State

Telephone: 08150846945

Email: uselu@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Ekpoma Office

Benin Auchi road, Ekpoma,Opposite grail center.

Telephone: 081-5084-6934

Email: ekpoma@gigm.com

 

God Is Good Motors Delta        

God Is Good Motors Asaba Office

Asaba – Onisha Express way, by Head-Bridge.

Telephone: 081-5084-6931

Email: asaba@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Warri Office

No. 138, Effurun Sapele Road, By Airport Junction, Effurun, Delta State.

Telephone: 081-5084-6949

Email: warri@gigm.com

 

 God Is Good Motors Enugu     

God Is Good Motors Enugu Office

No. 7, Market Road,Opposite State Library,Holy Ghost Park,Ogui,Enugu State.

Telephone: 081-5084-6935

Email: enugu@gigm.com

 

God Is Good Motors Imo 

God Is Good Motors Owerri Office

No. 31, Relief Road Junction, Off, Egbu Road, Owerri, Imo State

Telephone: 081-5084-6942

Email: owerri@gigm.com

 

God Is Good Motors Lagos       

God Is Good Motors Ajah Office

Near Police station in Ajiwe Ajah.

Telephone: 081-5084-6929

Email: ajah@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Festac Office

Festac Gate Bus Stop.

Telephone: 081-5084-6936

Email: festac@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Ikotun Terminal

No. 29, Ikotun Road, Opposite Ikotun LG, Ikotun Bus-Stop. Lagos State.

Telephone: 081-5084-6937

Email: ikotun@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Iyana Ipaja Terminal

No. 164, Lagos-Abeokuta Express way, Beside Diamond Bank, Lagos.

Telephone: 081-5084-6938

Email: iyana-ipaja@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Jibowu Terminal

No. 20 Ikorodu Express Road, Jibowu, Lagos.

Telephone: 081-5084-6939

Email: jibowu@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Old Ojo Terminal

Old Ojo Road, By the Police Station, Lagos.

Telephone: 090-8734-2694

Email: oldojo@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Volkswagen Terminal

Volkswagen Bus Stop.

Telephone: 081-5084-6948

Email: volks@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Yaba (Central Park) Terminal

Yaba Central Park, Opp. Psychiatric Hospital, Yaba, Lagos.

Telephone: 081-5084-6950

Email: yaba@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Oyingbo Terminal

No. 25 Otto causeway, opposite iddo bus stop. Iddo, ebute meta. Lagos.

Telephone: 081-5084-6955

Email: oyingbo@gigm.com

 

God Is Good Motors Kaduna   

God Is Good Motors Kaduna Terminal

Lagos garage, Mando, Kaduna.

Telephone: 081-5084-6953

Email: kaduna@gigm.com

 

God Is Good Motors Rivers     

God Is Good Motors Port-Harcourt Terminal

No. 228 Aba Road By Bori Camp, Just after INEC Office, Port Harcout, River State.

Telephone: 081-5084-6943

Email: portharcourt@gigm.com

Be the first to comment on "Transporter: God Is Good Motors All Their Bus Terminals And Booking Spots Nationwide, Also GIGM Online Booking"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*